SSP muse and blues

Man, it is slaying me not being able to write about the super-secret project (henceforth to be known as the SSP). The whole purpose of this blog is to have somewhere to celebrate my knitting highs and document the knitting lows. And yet, it’s a secret. So the really nifty trick I worked out which fixes the irritating problem on one of the sides? Can’t tell you about it. The significant milestone I reached this weekend, which made me dance about in joy? You’ll have to take my word for it. The yarn, the shade, the mix (or not) of materials? Is all in my head and not, alas, allowed on this blog. Gah. The thing is crying OUT to be written about, and instead I have to bite my electronic tongue. Mnnph.

However I can say that it’s coming along, in fits and starts granted but it is coming, and at some point in the not-too-distant future I’ll even be able to post some pictures here and go on and on and on about it to my heart’s content. By which point you’ll all have given up reading.

Leave a Reply

